Business Studies Staff


Type your search queries on the textbox above. Please note that you can search any keyword such as staff name, extension number, email address etc.

  • Virginia Banlaygas Santos

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B208    

       virginia.santos@nct.edu.om

  • A.noureena

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B208    

       a.noureena@nct.edu.om

  • Arif Iftikhar

       HoS -HRM / Business Studies

        B110    

       arif.iftikhar@nct.edu.om

  • Ashraf Komakkal Pottammal

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B107    

       ashraf.komakkal@nct.edu.om

  • Bakhtawar Durrani

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B107    

       bakhtawar.durrani@nct.edu.om

  • Diana Fernandez

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B107    

       diana.fernandez@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Mohammed Shafiuddin

       Lecturer/Quality coordinator / Business Studies

        B208    

       mohammed.shafiuddin@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. David Rajesh

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B208    

       david.rathnasingh@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Diwan Taskheer Khan

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B201    

       diwan.khan@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Edwin Premkumar

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B107    

       edwin.premkumar@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Fatma Darwish Yousuf Al Zadjali

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

       fatma.alzadjali@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Florentino Emperador

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B201    

       florentino.emperador@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Hilal Mahmood Al Baridi

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B201    

       hilal.albaridi@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Lenin Kumar Nooney

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B107    

       lenin.nooney@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Mallesh Tummala

       Lecturer/OJT Coordinator / Business Studies

        A220    

       mallesh.tummala@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Mohamed Rafiq

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B110    

       mohamed.rafiq@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Mohammed Kutpudeen

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B208    

       mohammed.kutpudeen@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Mushtaq Ahmed

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

       mushtaq.ahmed@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Prem Kumar

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

       premkumar.arul@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Renjith Kumar

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

       renjith.kumar@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Saiyed Hasan Rizvi

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B201    

       saiyed.rizvi@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Sangeetha Natarajan

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B208    

       sangeetha.natarajan@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Shamsuddin Khuthbuddin

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B208    

       shamsuddin.khuthbuddin@nct.edu.om

  • Dr.hafidh Ahmed Salim Ambusaidi

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        LR    

       hafid.ambusaidi@nct.edu.om

  • Dr.vishnukanth Rao

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

       vishnukanth.rao@nct.edu.om

  • Farha Deeba Hassan

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

       farha.hassan@nct.edu.om

  • Hajar Al-nabhani

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B208    

       hajar.alnabhani@nct.edu.om

  • Iram Fatima

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

       iram.fatima@nct.edu.om

  • Kavitha Rajan

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B208    

       kavitha.rajan@nct.edu.om

  • Maria Vidal

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B107    

       maria.vidal@nct.edu.om

  • Ms.nahid Abdullah Al Shukaili

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

       nahid.alshukaili@nct.edu.om

  • Mudasir Rahim Shagoo

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

       mudasir.shagoo@nct.edu.om

  • Muruga Prakash

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B107    

       muruga.prakash@nct.edu.om

  • Naseema Nazeer

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B107    

       naseema.nazeer@nct.edu.om

  • Olfa Mhamdi

       Technician/coordinator / Business Studies

        B102    

       olfa.mhamdi@nct.edu.om

  • Radhakrishnan Subramaniam

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

        radhakrishnan.subramaniam@nct.edu.om 

  • Rajani James

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B208    

       rajani.james@nct.edu.om

  • Ramesh Krishna

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

       ramesh.krishna@nct.edu.om

  • Sanaullah Shamsheeri

       Lecturer/ Registrar / Business Studies

        A220    

       sanaullah.shamsheri@nct.edu.om

  • Sangeetha Tr

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B208    

       sangeetha.tr@nct.edu.om

  • Socorro Taguibao

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

       socorro.taguibao@nct.edu.om

  • Sohel Memon

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B107    

       sohel.memon@nct.edu.om

  • Turkiya Al Busaidi

       HoS, Marketing/Quality coordinator / Business Studies

        B110    

       turkiya.albusaidi@nct.edu.om

  • Zakia Siddiqui

       Lecturer / Business Studies

        B101    

       zakia.siddiqui@nct.edu.om