ELC Staff


Type your search queries on the textbox above. Please note that you can search any keyword such as staff name, extension number, email address etc.

  • Sultan Soud Nasser Al Dighaishi

       Head of Centre / ELC

        220    

       sultan.aldighaishi@nct.edu.om

  • Salim Said Shamis Al Hashmi

       HoS, English Programs / ELC

        222    

       salim.alhashmi@nct.edu.om

  • Casimir Ignatius

       HoS, Curriculum & English Language Teaching Methods / ELC

        223    

       casimir.ignatius@nct.edu.om

  • Abdullah Humaid Abdullah Al Abri

       Lecturer / ELC

        232    

       abdullah.alabri@nct.edu.om

  • Aboubaidah Mohamed Ahmed Gasim

       Lecturer / ELC

        227    

       aboubaidah.gasim@nct.edu.om

  • Adelyn Chavez Villafuerte

       Lecturer / Level 3 Coordinator / ELC

        224    

       adelyn.villafuerte@nct.edu.om

  • Aleksander Sawko

       Lecturer / ELC

        Office 232    

       aleksander.sawko@nct.edu.om

  • Annamma Oommen

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       annamma.oommeen@nct.edu.om

  • Anwar Nasser Abdulla Al Ishaqi

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       anwar.alishaqi@nct.edu.om

  • Aravindan Balakrishnan

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       aravindan.balakrishnan@nct.edu.om

  • Arnel C. Cornelio

       Lecturer / ELC

        232    

       arnel.cornelio@nct.edu.om

  • Asha Menon Gopalankutty

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       asha.menon@nct.edu.om

  • Asiya Tabassum

       Lecturer / ELC

        228    

       asiya.tabassum@nct.edu.om

  • Aslam Awlad Wadair

       Lecturer / Quality Assurance Coordinator / ELC

        227    

       aslam.awladwadair@nct.edu.om

  • Asma Naveed

       Lecturer / ELC

        228    

       asma.naveed@nct.edu.om

  • Babu Anai Devassy

       Lecturer / Level 1 Coordinator / ELC

        224    

       babu.devassy@nct.edu.om

  • Bakhiet Obeid Abdulmoula

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       bakhith.obeid@nct.edu.om

  • Beena Kulangara

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       beena.kulangara@nct.edu.om

  • Bhuvaneshwari Kaliannan

       Lecturer / ELC

        232    

       bhuvaneshwari.kaliannan@nct.edu.om

  • Danial Rajarathnam

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       danial.rajarathnam@nct.edu.om

  • Donna Lopez

       Center Coordinator / ELC

        213    

       donna.lopez@nct.edu.om

  • Doreen Chrishanthi Joseph

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       doreen.chrishanthi@nct.edu.om

  • Gali Irudayaraj Christu Raj

       Lecturer / ELC

        227    

       gali.raj@nct.edu.om

  • Gemma O. Gargar

       Lecturer / ELC

        232    

       gemma.gargar@nct.edu.om

  • Govindarajan Ramesh

       Lecturer / ELC

        227    

       govindarajan.ramesh@nct.edu.om

  • Haroun Awadhz Jaeed Al Nabhani

       Lecturer / ELC

        227    

       haroun.alnabhani@nct.edu.om

  • Hilal Ali Mansorr Al Busaidi

       Lecturer / ELC

        227    

       hilal.albusaidi@nct.edu.om

  • Ilango Ramasamy

       Lecturer / ELC

        232    

       ilango.ramasamy@nct.edu.om

  • Jamal Gregory Bardley

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       jamal.gregory@nct.edu.om

  • James Alapatt John

       Lecturer / ELC

        227    

       james.john@nct.edu.om

  • Jessica Star Barron

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       jessica.barron@nct.edu.om

  • John Prasad K.

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       john.prasad@nct.edu.om

  • Justin Douglas Sowers

       Lecturer / ELC

        220    

       justin.sowers@nct.edu.om

  • Justin James

       Lecturer / eLearning Coordinator / ELC

        224    

       justin.james@nct.edu.om

  • Kendrick T. Pangilinan

       Lecturer / Technical Communications Coordinator / ELC

        232    

       kendrick.pangilinan@nct.edu.om

  • Lakshmikantha Rao Garagaparthi

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       lakshmikantha.garagaparthi@nct.edu.om

  • Lalitha Justin

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       lalitha.justin@nct.edu.om

  • Leanne Salazar

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       leanne.salazar@nct.edu.om

  • Lekha Nair

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       lekha.gnair@nct.edu.om

  • Mahmood Mohammed Salem Al Hinai

       Lecturer / ELC

        227    

       mahmood.alhinai@nct.edu.om

  • Maria Jennifer Lagat

       Lecturer / ELC

        227    

       jennifer.lagat@nct.edu.om

  • Marissa Guanzon

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       marissa.guanzon@nct.edu.om

  • Mercy Ignatius

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       mercy.ignatius@nct.edu.om

  • Michael Kamalesh

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       michael.kamalesh@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammad Aslam Duranni

       Lecturer / ELC

        227    

       mohammad.durani@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammed Ali Nasser Al-daghari

       Examination Officer / ELC

        212    

       mohammed.aldaghari@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammed Ameir Omayir Al Riyami

       Lecturer / Level 4 Coordinator / ELC

        225    

       mohammed.alriyami@nct.edu.om

  • Mufeed Pulath

       Lecturer / Technical Writing 1 Coordinator / ELC

        224    

       mufeed.pulath@nct.edu.om

  • Muhammad Javed Sajid

       Lecturer / ELC

        228    

       mohammed.sajid@nct.edu.om

  • Nape Rangagodage Udayani Nilwala De Silva

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       udayani.nilwala@nct.edu.om

  • Nimmy Jos

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       nimmy.jos@nct.edu.om

  • Nithya Subhashini. M

       Lecturer / ELC

        232    

       nithya.subhashini@nct.edu.om

  • Olla Ali Hamood Al Rawahi

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       olla.alrawahi@nct.edu.om

  • Orlino Daguman Rabago

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       orly.rabago@nct.edu.om

  • Ouarda Khouni

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       ouarda.khouni@nct.edu.om

  • Paul Andrew Kimm

       Lecturer / ELC

        Office No. 225    

       paul.kimm@nct.edu.om

  • Rajendar Yemula

       Lecturer / ELC

        228    

       rajendar.yemula@nct.edu.om

  • Ratnamanikya Valligambheer

       Lecturer / ELC

        232    

       ratna.manikya@nct.edu.om

  • Rehana Khizer

       Lecturer / ELC

        232    

       rehana.khizer@nct.edu.om

  • Rochelle C. Tarayao

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       rochelle.tarayao@nct.edu.om

  • Rosana Cuela Silva

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       rosana.silva@nct.edu.om

  • Rudyard Barnes

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       rud.barnes@nct.edu.om

  • Ruslana Bodnar

       Lecturer / ELC

        232    

       roslana.bodnar@nct.edu.om

  • Saadat Mond

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       saadat.mond@nct.edu.om

  • Said Al Omairi

       Administrative Clerk / ELC

        218    

       said.alomairi@nct.edu.om

  • Salah Saleh Al Fahdi

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       salah.alfahdi@nct.edu.om

  • Salwa Khamis Said Al Sulaimi

       Lecturer / ELC

        227    

       salwa.alsulaimi@nct.edu.om

  • Sarah Margaret P

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       sarah.margret@nct.edu.om

  • Shyni Reji

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       shyni.reji@nct.edu.om

  • Sitara Sathyanarayanan

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       sitara.sathyanarayanan@nct.edu.om

  • Srinivas Pasupuleti

       Lecturer / ELC

        228    

       srinivas.pasupuleti@nct.edu.om

  • Sudha Kolluri

       Lecturer / ELC

        232    

       sudha.kolluri@nct.edu.om

  • Suhail Altaha

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       suhail.altaha@nct.edu.om

  • Sulaiman Al Hinaai

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       sulaiman.alhinaai@nct.edu.om

  • Suma Santhosh

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       suma.santosh@nct.edu.om

  • Sumitha Gopinathan

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       sumitha.gopinathan@nct.edu.om

  • Surya Subrahmahyam Vellanki

       Lecturer / Technical Writing 2 Coordinator / ELC

        228    

       surya.vellanki@nct.edu.om

  • Susan Blacious

       Lecturer / ELC

        228    

       susan.blacious@nct.edu.om

  • Taif Ibrahem Al Kinany

       Lecturer / ELC

        228    

       taif.alkinany@nct.edu.om

  • Thomas Carl Hughes

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       thomas.hughes@nct.edu.om

  • Thubelihle Thobeka Emelda Majola

       Lecturer / ELC

        232    

       thubelihle.majola@nct.edu.om

  • Thuriaya Abdullah Al Rawahi

       Lecturer / Level 2 Coordinator / ELC

        225    

       thuriaya.alrawahi@nct.edu.om

  • Ume Umara

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       ume.umara@nct.edu.om

  • Usha George

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       usha.george@nct.edu.om

  • Varre John Bunyan

       Lecturer / ELC

        224    

       bunyan.varre@nct.edu.om

  • Vasundara Mohan

       Lecturer / ELC

        228    

       vasundara.mohan@nct.edu.om

  • Victoria Merlyn John

       Lecturer / ELC

        225    

       victoria.john@nct.edu.om

  • Yousuf Salim Khalfan Al Jabri

       Lecturer / ELC

        227    

       yousuf.aljabri@nct.edu.om

  • Zahid Kamran Khan

       Lecturer / ELC

        227    

       zahid.khan@nct.edu.om

  • Zoe Elizabeth Robson,

       Lecturer / ELC

        Office No. 225    

       zoe.robson@nct.edu.om