ETC Staff


Type your search queries on the textbox above. Please note that you can search any keyword such as staff name, extension number, email address etc.

  • Abdul Aziz Al Abri

       Database Administrator / ETC

        CSS Office 201    

       alabri@nct.edu.om

  • Adrian Teano

       Technical Support / ETC

        AD203    

       adrian.teano@nct.edu.om

  • Ali Humaid Hamed Al-darai

       Database Administrator / ETC

        CSS Office 203    

       aldarai@nct.edu.om

  • Ali Salem Al-riyami

       Technician - ESS / ETC

        Photocopying Centre-ESS    

       ali.alrayami@nct.edu.om

  • Alvin Pascual

       Technical Support / ETC

        CSS Office 203    

       alvin.pascual@nct.edu.om

  • Amar Abdelmonim Khalifa

       Graphic Designer / ETC

        ESS Office    

       amar.khalifa@nct.edu.om

  • Arnel Marquez

       Network Support Coordinator / ETC

        CSS Office 201    

       arnel.marquez@nct.edu.om

  • Ashrap I. Habil

       Network Support / ETC

        CSS Office 201    

       ashrap.habil@nct.edu.om

  • Ayman Al Sabahi

       System Administrator / ETC

        CSS Office 201    

       ayman.alsabahi@nct.edu.om

  • Bert B. Pajimna

       Graphics Designer / ETC

        ESS Office    

       gilbert.pajimna@nct.edu.om

  • Edson T. Talla

       Graphic Designer / ETC

        ESS Office    

       edson.talla@nct.edu.om

  • Edward Jeni

       Technical Support / ETC

        ETC    

       edward.jeni@nct.edu.om

  • Eshaq Al Mandhari

       Network Administrator / ETC

        CSS Office 203    

       eshaq.almandhari@nct.edu.om

  • Haila Mohammed Al- Rumaidhi

       Library Assistant / ETC

        Library    

       heela.alrumaidi@nct.edu.om

  • Hamad Sultan Al-aufi

       Head of Educational Technology Center / ETC

        ETC, Head Office, 205    

       hamad.alaufi@nct.edu.om

  • Jibreen In-charge

       Jibreen In-Charge / ETC

        Jibreen Hall    

       

  • Khalid Al-shoraiqi

       Network Administrator / ETC

        CSS Office 201    

       alshereiqi@nct.edu.om

  • Khamis Sulaiman Humood Al Khusaibi

       ESS/ Programer / ETC

        Office 203    

       khamis.alkhusaibi@nct.edu.om

  • Lyner Mendoza

       Tech Support / ETC

        ELC Tech Office,115    

       lyner.mendoza@nct.edu.om

  • Maha Said Khalfan Al-anqoudi

       Head of ESS / ETC

        HoS, ESS Office    

       maha.alanqoudi@nct.edu.om

  • Mark Ferdinand O. Mampolino

       Audio/Video Technician / ETC

        ESS Audio/Video    

       mark.mampolino@nct.edu.om

  • Maryam Abdullah Al-hinai

       Google App Admin/ETC Coordinator / ETC

        ETC Office, 209    

       mariam.alhinai@nct.edu.om

  • Mylyn H. Nostarez

       Programmer / ETC

        ETC Office,204    

       mylyn.nostarez@nct.edu.om

  • Najmaa Al Yahyai

       Library Assistant / ETC

        Library    

       najmaa.alyahyai@nct.edu.om

  • Nassr Hamood Ahmed Al-saifi

       Webmaster / ETC

        CSS Office 203    

       nassr.alsaifi@nct.edu.om

  • Ohm Ram Babu

       Technical Support / ETC

        IT Hardware Lab    

       ram.babu@nct.edu.om

  • Ramil Rabang

       Programmer / ETC

        CSS Office 203    

       ramil.rabang@nct.edu.om

  • Rechard Dizon

       Technical Support / ETC

        BSD / IT Technician Office    

       richard.dizon@nct.edu.om

  • Rodel Antonio

       Technical Support / ETC

        IT Network Lab    

       rodel.antonio@nct.edu.om

  • Rolen Yabut

       Programmer Coordinator / ETC

        CSS Office 203    

       rolen.yabut@nct.edu.om

  • Rommel Halcon

       Wireless Network Support / ETC

        CSS Office 201    

       rommel.halcon@nct.edu.om

  • Said Salim Al-ramidhi

       Head of section, CSS / ETC

        HoS, CSS Office    

       said.alramidhi@nct.edu.om

  • Sheikha Sulieman Al Hinaai

       Webmaster / ETC

        ETC,CSS Office 204    

       sheikha.alhinaai@nct.edu.om

  • Sumaya Al-hadidi

       SAC Staff / ETC

        SAC    

       sumaya.alhadidi@nct.edu.om

  • Thuriya Said Mohammed Altobi

       Librarian / ETC

        SAC    

       thuriya.altobi@nct.edu.om

  • Varghese Xavier

       Technical Support / ETC

        Engineering Tech Office    

       varghese.xavier@nct.edu.om

  • Zahra Al-mandhari

       Library Specialist / ETC

        SAC    

       zahra.almandhari@nct.edu.om

  • Zuwaina Rashid Al-riyami

       SharePoint Developer / ETC

        ETC,ESS Office,204    

       zuwaina.alriyami@nct.edu.om