Engineering Staff


Type your search queries on the textbox above. Please note that you can search any keyword such as staff name, extension number, email address etc.

  • Dr. Majdi Mohammed Bait Ali Sulaiman

       Head of Engineering / Engineering

        Head Office    

       majdi.sulaiman@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Saravanan Paramasivam

       HoS, Mechanical and Industrial / Engineering

        MWS 200 / M&I HOS Office    

       saravanan.paramasivam@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Ben Sujin

       Head of Engi. Electrical and Electronics, / Engineering

        AD 100 / EE HOS Office    

       bensujin.bennet@nct.edu.om

  • Ahlam Ali Al Nuumani

       Lecturer / Electronics & Communication Engineering / Engineering

        AD 101    

       ahlam.alnuumani@nct.edu.om

  • Ahmed Anatar Salim Al-shekaili

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS/Mechanical Workshop Building    

       ahmed.alshekaili@nct.edu.om

  • Ali Elrakhawi

       Technician / Engineering

        AD 107 / Fluid Mechanics Laboratory    

       ali.elrakhawi@nct.edu.om

  • Amira Khalfan Mohammed Al Asmi

       Instructor / Engineering

        EWFF1 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       amira.alasmi@nct.edu.om

  • Anil Kumar M K

       Technician / Engineering

        MWS 201 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       anil.kollarath@nct.edu.om

  • Athimoolam Arunachalam

       Technician / Engineering

        MWS 201 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       athimoolam.arunachalam@nct.edu.om

  • Baskar Gopal

       Technician / Engineering

        AD309 / Electronics Skills Lab    

       baskar.gopal@nct.edu.om

  • Beegum Salini Shamnad

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF3 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       beegum.shamnad@nct.edu.om

  • C. Zephryn Sinnappar

       Technician / Engineering

        EE202 / Electrical Building    

       c.zephyrin.sinnapar@nct.edu.om

  • Chandilyan Sivaraj Uthamarajan

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 203 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       chandilyan.uthamarajan@nct.edu.om

  • Darsan Rajeevan Sheela

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 203 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       darsan.sheela@nct.edu.om

  • Deseria Camarao

       Technician / Engineering

        Physics Laboratory    

       deseria.camarao@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Annamalai Muthu

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EE206 / Electrical Building    

       annamalai.muthu@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. George Varghese

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EE206 / Electrical Building    

       george.varghese@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. K. J. Sabareesaan

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWGF1 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       sabareesaan.jayabalan@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. N. Loganathan

       Lecturer / Engineering

        AD 202 / EE Staff Office    

       loganathan.nachimuthu@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Navneet Rai

       Lecturer / Engineering

        AD 106 / Applied Science Office    

       navneet.rai@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Preeethy Rajesh

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF1 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       preethy.rajesh@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Radika Ponnuraj

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF1 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       dp.radika@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Rajesh Ravindran Nair

       Lecturer / Engineering

        AD 104 / Physics Staff Office    

       rajeshravindran.nair@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Rajkumar Patro

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF2 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       rajkumar.patro@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Ravichandran M

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF2 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       ravichandran.m@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Selvakumar Vairamuthu

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWGF1 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       selvakumar.vairamuthu@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Senthil Kumar R.

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 202 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       senthil.kumar@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Shaista Zarrin Khanam

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF3 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       shaista.khanam@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Sivakumar Muthusamy

       Lecturer / Engineering

        Eng. Bldg, Room AD 202    

       sivakumar.muthusamy@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Subhra Debdas

       Lecturer / Engineering

        AD 201 / EE Staff Office    

       subhra.debdas@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Sugumaran Ganesan

       Lecturer / Engineering

        AD 202 / EE Staff Office    

       g.sugumaran@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Syed Imran Ali

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF3 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       syed.imran@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Vimalakeerthy Devadoss

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EE206 / Electrical Building    

       vimalakeerthy.devadoss@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Vinayagam

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWGF1 / Electrical Workshop Building    

        n.vinayagam@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Wisam Fahmi Al-azzo

       Lecturer / Engineering

        AD 105 / EE Staff Office    

       wisam.alazzo@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Zakiya Al Busaidi

       Lecturer / Physics / Engineering

        AD 101    

       zakia.albusaidi@nct.edu.om

  • Fakrudeen Ali Ahamed

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWGF1 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       fakrudeen.ahamed@nct.edu.om

  • Farhathullah Syed Hussainy

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 203 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       hussainy.farhathulla@nct.edu.om

  • Fazal Ur Rahman

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 200 / M&I HOS Office    

       fazal.rahman@nct.edu.om

  • Gobi Mohan

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EE206 / Electrical Building    

       gobi.sivasubramanian@nct.edu.om

  • Gobinathan S.

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EE206 / Electrical Building    

       gobinathan.subramanian@nct.edu.om

  • Gorachand Mohapatra

       Lecturer / Engineering

        AD 106 / Applied Science Office    

       gorachand.mohapatra@nct.edu.om

  • Gujarathi Pritam Keshavdas

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF2 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       pritam.gujarathi@nct.edu.om

  • Harisha

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EE206 / Electrical Building    

       harisha.karagappa@nct.edu.om

  • Humaid Al-hinai

       Instructor / Engineering

        EE110 / EE Staff Office    

       humaid.alhinai@nct.edu.om

  • Issa Mohammed Salim Al Anqudi

       Instructor / Engineering

        CNC Lab    

       issa.alanqudi@nct.edu.om

  • Jason Bolima

       Technician / Engineering

        EE204 Microprocessor and Digital Lab    

       jason.bolima@nct.edu.om

  • Jijin Lal G. A

       Technician / Engineering

        EE103 Computer Hardware and Networking Laboratory    

       jijin.lal@nct.edu.om

  • Kareemkutty P. P

       Technician / Engineering

        Hydraulis & Pneumatics Laboratory    

       kareemkutty.puthanveettil@nct.edu.om

  • Kasimayan Thavamani

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWGF1 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       kasimayan.thavamani@nct.edu.om

  • Khader Hussain

       Lecturer / Engineering

        AD 106 / Applied Science Office    

       khadar.hussain@nct.edu.om

  • Khalfan Al-salmi

       Instructor/OJT Coordinator / Engineering

        AD Building    

       khalfan.alsalmi@nct.edu.om

  • Maroof Ali Abbasi

       Lecturer / Engineering

        AD 104 / Physics Staff Office    

       maroof.abbasi@nct.edu.om

  • Mathews Koithottu Joseph

       Lecturer / Engineering

        AD 106 / Applied Science Office    

       kj.matthews@nct.edu.om

  • Maymoona Juma Masoud Al-hinai

       Engineering Coordinator / Engineering

        Engineering Coordinator Office    

       maymoona.alhinai@nct.edu.om

  • Mohamed Farook K.

       Lecturer / Engineering

        Engineering Materials Laboratory    

       mohamed.batcha@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammad Farooq Khan

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EE206 / Electrical Building    

       mohammad.farooq@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammed Abdul Nasar

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF2 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       mohammed.nasar@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammed Ghouse Aleem

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF3 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       aleem.ghouse@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammed Ismail Iqbal

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 203 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       mohammed.iqbal@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammed Mansoor Al-anqoodi

       Instructor / Engineering

        AD 201    

       mohammed.alanqoodi@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammed Sulaiman Harib Al-owiemri

       Instructor./ Mechanical Engineering / Engineering

        CNC Lab    

       mohammed.alowiemri@nct.edu.om

  • Morena P. Villanueva

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF3    

       morena.villanueva@nct.edu.om

  • Mounir Abdullah Mhamdi

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EE110 / EE Staff Office    

       muneer.mhamdi@nct.edu.om

  • Mubarak Ali

       Technician / Engineering

        Chemistry Laboratory    

       bawasahib.mubarak@nct.edu.om

  • Muhammad Khurram

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF2 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       muhammad.khurram@nct.edu.om

  • Muhammad Zafar Iqbal Khan

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF3 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       zafar.iqbal@nct.edu.om

  • Murali N.

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EE206 / Electrical Building    

       murali.narayanamurthy@nct.edu.om

  • Muthukumar S.

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EE206 / Electrical Building    

       muthukumar.selvakkannu@nct.edu.om

  • N. J. Subashini

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF3 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       subashini.nj@nct.edu.om

  • N. Rakesh

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 203 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       rakesh.n@nct.edu.om

  • Nanthakumar Chokkalingam,

       Technician / Electronics Engineering / Engineering

        EE Project Lab    

       nanthakumer.chokkalingam@nct.edu.om

  • Nasser Al Ruquishi

       Instructor / Engineering

        CNC Laboratory    

       nasser.alruqaishi@nct.edu.om

  • Nasser Khamis Mubarak Al Hinai

       Instructor / Engineering

        MWS / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       nasser.alhinai@nct.edu.om

  • Nasser Mohammed Khamis Al-busaidi

       Instructor / Engineering

        EE110 / EE Staff Office    

       nasser.albusaidi@nct.edu.om

  • Pandimadevi Ganesan

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF1 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       pandimadevi.ganesan@nct.edu.om

  • Paranivel K.

       Lecturer / Engineering

        AD 104 / Physics Staff Office    

       paranivel.kannappan@nct.edu.om

  • Porchilamban Sengottaiyan

       Lecturer / Mechanical Engineering / Engineering

        AD 201 / Staff Office    

       porchilamban.sengottaiyan@nct.edu.om

  • Prabhakaran Dakshinamurthy

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 203 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       prabhakran.d@nct.edu.om

  • Prasad C

       Lecturer / Engineering

        AD 202 / EE Staff Office    

       prasad.c@nct.edu.om

  • Raghavendar Inguva

       Lecturer / Electrical Engineering / Engineering

        AD 201    

       raghavendar.inguva@nct.edu.om

  • Rajeev Sreedharan

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 203 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       rajeev.sreedharan@nct.edu.om

  • Sagayanathan R.

       Technician / Engineering

        EE101 Electrical Machine Laboratory    

       sagayanathan.rajumariannan@nct.edu.om

  • Said Marhoun Saed Al-ghawi

       Instructor / Engineering

        Mechanical Store    

       saeed.alghawi@nct.edu.om

  • Sameeullah

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWFF2 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       sameeullah.hussain@nct.edu.om

  • Seenivasan Sankara Subramanian

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 202 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       seenivasan.sankarasubramanian@nct.edu.om

  • Shabbir Ahmed R. M

       Lecturer / Engineering

        New Electrical Building, Ground Floor    

       shabbir.ahmed@nct.edu.om

  • Shamsudheen Mala

       Technician / Engineering

        Physics Laboratory 2    

       shamsudheen.mala@nct.edu.om

  • Shanmugan Perumal

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 202 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       shanmugan.perumal@nct.edu.om

  • Sharath Reddy Thumma

       Technician / Engineering

        EE102 / Electrical Principles Lab    

       thumma.reddy@nct.edu.om

  • Shibinlal Mulleri Karunakaran

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EWGF1 / Electrical Workshop Building    

       shibinlal.karunakaran@nct.edu.om

  • Sridhar Mohanasundararajan

       Technician / Engineering

        H&PL / Hydraulics & Pneumatics Laboratory    

       sridhar.mohanasundarajan@nct.edu.om

  • Srinivasan Mathanagopal

       Lecturer / Engineering

        EE206 / Electrical Building    

       srinivasan.mathanagopal@nct.edu.om

  • Sudheer Thelakkattu Makkar

       Technician / Engineering

        Electronics Laboratory    

       sudheer.makkar@nct.edu.om

  • Sugadev Gajendran

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 202 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       sugadev.gajendran@nct.edu.om

  • Sureshkumar Arumugan

       Technician / Engineering

        EE105 Instrumentation and Control Laboratory    

       sureshkumar.arumugam@nct.edu.om

  • Susil Kumar Chelladurai

       Lecturer / Electronics & Communication / Engineering

        EE206 - EE Building    

       susil.chelladurai@nct.edu.om

  • T. Prabaharan

       Lecturer / Engineering

        MWS 203 / Mechanical Workshop Building    

       thiyagarajan.prabaharan@nct.edu.om

  • Talal Rashid Humaid Al Nasseri

       Lab Technician / Engineering

        Thermo-dynamic Lab    

       talal.alnasiri@nct.edu.om

  • Thangavel Sellamuthu

       Technician / Engineering

        MI New Welding Shop    

       sellamuthu.thangavel@nct.edu.om

  • Thiyagarajan Purushotham

       Applied Science Coordinator / Engineering

        AD 104 / Physics Staff Office    

       thiyagarajan.purushotham@nct.edu.om