Information Technology Staff


Type your search queries on the textbox above. Please note that you can search any keyword such as staff name, extension number, email address etc.

  • Dr. Rolando Lontok Jr.

       Head of Department / Information Technology

        IT Building- A103    

       rolando.lontok@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Khalifa Zayid Khalifa Al Shaqsi

       HoS, Math / Information Technology

        LR, Staff Room    

       khalifa.alshaqsi@nct.edu.om

  • Alice Lontok

       HoS-IT / Information Technology

        New Building - A102    

       alice.lontok@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammed Abdul Basith

       HoS, Networking / Information Technology

        New Building - A102    

       mohammad.basith@nct.edu.om

  • Arun Kumar Kavuru

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A106    

       arun.kavuru@nct.edu.om

  • Asad Khalil Ibrahim Mustafa

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A107    

       asad.mustafa@nct.edu.om

  • B.sheik Mohammed Abdullah

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A101    

       sheik.abdullah@nct.edu.om

  • Christy Singh

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A201    

       christy.singh@nct.edu.om

  • Debanjan Ganguly

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A207    

       debanjan.ganguly@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Amalraj Irudayasamy

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A101    

       amalraj.irudayasamy@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Anitha Deevi Reddy

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A126    

       anitha.reddy@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. B. V. Senthil Kumar

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A207    

       senthilkumar@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. D. Prabhakara Reddy

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A126    

       prabhakara.reddy@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Jehan Murugadhas

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A202    

       jehan.murugadhas@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Mary Amirtha Sagayee

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A202    

       mary.sagayee@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Mazhar Saheb Shaik

       IT Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A202    

       mazhar.shaik@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Moazzam Arif

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A126    

       moazzam.sabri@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Mohammed Faisal

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A101    

       mohammed.faisal@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Muhammed Basheer Vp

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        LR Staff Room1    

       muhammed.basheer@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Naseer Ahmed

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        LR Staff Room1    

       naseer.shukoor@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Riaz Ahmed

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A207    

       riyaz.khan@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Sanjai Gupta

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A107    

       sanjay.gupta@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Sivakumar Shenbagaraman

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A107    

       siva.kumara@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Sivaprasatham Venkatasubramanian

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A201    

       venkatasubramanian.sivaprasatham@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Sivaramu Kumarasamy Thirumalaiswamy

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A202    

       tsiva.ramu@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Srinivas Remidi

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A126    

       srinivas.remidi@nct.edu.om

  • Dr. Tamilselvi Madeswaran

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A101    

       tamilselvi.madeswaran@nct.edu.om

  • Gopal Thangavel

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        LR Staff Room1    

       gopal.thangavel@nct.edu.om

  • Himanshu Sharma

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A101    

       himanshu.sharma@nct.edu.om

  • Humayoun Israr

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A101    

       humayoun.hashmi@nct.edu.om

  • Jamil Al-haj

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A106    

       jamil.alhaj@nct.edu.om

  • Joji John

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A201    

       joji.john@nct.edu.om

  • Kalaivani Selvaraj

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A202    

       kalaivani.selvaraj@nct.edu.om

  • Kavitha M. S.

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A126    

       kavitha.ms@nct.edu.om

  • Manitha Rijo

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A207    

       manitha.rijo@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammed Ali N. M. A.

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A201    

       mohamed.ali@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammed Razeeuddin

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A207    

       mohammed.raziuddin@nct.edu.om

  • Mohammed Yasir Khan

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A202    

       muhammad.yasir@nct.edu.om

  • Mohideen Jailani

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        LR Staff Room1    

       m.jailani@nct.edu.om

  • Muhammad Tariq

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building A202    

       tariq.muhammad@nct.edu.om

  • Naheed Mohammed

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        LR OFFICE    

       naheed.mohammed@nct.edu.om

  • Narayanasamy Rajendran

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A202    

       naren.rajendran@nct.edu.om

  • Rajesh Nair

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        LR Staff Room1    

       rajesh.nair@nct.edu.om

  • Rajesh Uluvakkunnat

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A126    

       rajesh.uluvakkunnath@nct.edu.om

  • Ranjith Kumar K. R.

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        LR Staff Room1    

       ranjith.kumar@nct.edu.om

  • Safa Mohammed Saleh Al-shukaili

       QAU / IT Coordinator / Information Technology

        New Building - A103    

       safa.alshukaili@nct.edu.om

  • Sajan Mathew

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A201    

       sajan.mathew@nct.edu.om

  • Sami K Mustafa

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A106    

       sami.mustafa@nct.edu.om

  • Shoukath Ali

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        LR Staff Room1    

       shoukath.ali@nct.edu.om

  • Shreemathi Vedanta Rajagopalan

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A207    

       shree.venkat@nct.edu.om

  • Sonia Victor Soans

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A107    

       sonia.soans@nct.edu.om

  • Suad Al Riyami

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A101    

       Suad.Alriyami@nct.edu.om

  • Sudeerkumar Kunjukrishnan

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A207    

       sudeer.kumar@nct.edu.om

  • Suganthi Gopal

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A207    

       suganthi.gopal@nct.edu.om

  • Sunil Prakash S.

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A207    

       sunil.prakash@nct.edu.om

  • Thirunagari Vasudeva Sathyanarayana

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A101    

       sathyanarayana.thirunagari@nct.edu.om

  • Vijaya Saradhi

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A201    

       vijaya.saradhi@nct.edu.om

  • Vinesh Jain

       Lecturer / Registrar / Information Technology

        New Building - A219    

       vinesh.jain@nct.edu.om

  • Vinodkumar Uttamrao Kakde

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A106    

       vinodkumar.kakde@nct.edu.om

  • Zeeshan Basit

       Lecturer / Information Technology

        New Building - A202    

       zeeshan.basit@nct.edu.om